How Do I Love You? 

How do I love you

With this heart of mine? 

What do I bring in

Befitting only for you? 
How do I love you

With love for no other? 

What words do I sing

Only for your praise? 


How do I love you

And stay true? 

To worship

With heartbeats meant for you. 


How do I love you

In the midst of the crowd? 

Making every moment with you

An enchanting memory to cherish.


How do I still love you

When there are no more ways to make you smile? 

How do I still please you

When time and life are done and are gone? 


A song I was writing which turned out to be a poem. 

5 thoughts on “How Do I Love You? 

Leave a Reply

